F4WLive Radio
Call toll-free: 855-478-4478
Skype: f4wonline
@bryanalvarez #F4WLive


Winamp, iTunes Windows Media Player Real Player QuickTime

MISSED A SHOW? CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP FOR AS LOW AS $9.99 PER MONTH! FULL ON-DEMAND AND PODCAST ACCESS TO EVERY SHOW EVER RECORDED
OVER 5,000 SHOWS DATING BACK TO 2005!


ACCESS FULL SUBSCRIBER ARCHIVE HERE


LIVE FREE PROGRAMMING SCHEDULE

Monday

7 PM ET/4 PM PT: Figure Four Daily open lines call-in show with Bryan Alvarez

4 AM ET/1 AM PT: Wrestling Observer Radio with Bryan Alvarez and Dave Meltzer talking Raw, all the latest news, and answering listener emails

Tuesday

Midnight ET/9 PM PT: Bryan & Vinny Show talking Raw, Smackdown and more

Wednesday

7:00 PM ET/4:00 PM PT: Figure Four Daily with Bryan Alvarez and either Dr. Lucha Steve Sims talking Mexico or Lance Storm talking news of the week

3 AM ET/Midnight PT: Wrestling Observer Radio with Bryan Alvarez and Dave Meltzer talking the news and answering listener emails

Thursday

9:30 PM ET/6:30 PM PT: Figure Four Daily with Bryan Alvarez and Todd Martin talking news of the week

3 AM ET/Midnight PT: Bryan & Vinny Show featuring Granny with an Impact review

Friday

2 AM ET/11 PM PT: After Dark Radio with Bryan Alvarez, streaming live from Artbell.com on the Dark Matter Radio Network, or by accessing the stream directly through the Dark Matter Radio Network page. Also available on the TuneIn Radio website or through the TuneIn smartphone app.

Sunday

6 PM ET/3 PM PT: Wrestling Observer Live on Sirius Satellite Radio ch. 92/94/794, XM Radio 208, the Sports Byline USA Radio Network, American Forces Network and Cable Radio Network. Also streaming live from TuneIn Radio's website or on the TuneIn Radio app on your smartphone; the iHeart Radio app; or the Sirius Satellite Radio app

Midnight ET/9 PM PT: Wrestling Observer Radio with Bryan Alvarez and Dave Meltzer talking the news of the weekend and previewing the upcoming week, plus listener emails

3 AM ET/Midnight PT: Bryan & Vinny Show talking NXT, ROH, Total Divas, assorted programming

Plus, special bonus shows and post-fight coverage following UFC, WWE and TNA PPV events. Live show times for these programs will be announced on Twitter @bryanalvarez and on the front page.

Send us a news tip: newstips@wrestlingobserver.com

Note to webmasters/reporters: When recapping news from this site or from our newsletters, please include a link to www.wrestlingobserver.com

For the most in-depth and detailed news and analysis on pro-wrestling and MMA, always turn to Wrestlingobserver.com/Figure Four Weekly Online, the #1 website of its kind on the Internet. Members receive online access to both the Wrestling Observer and Figure Four Weekly newsletters and growing archives, Wrestling Observer Radio with Bryan Alvarez and Dave Meltzer three times per week, the popular Bryan and Vinny Show three times per week, additional radio shows including Figure Four Daily with Alvarez, Mike Coughlin's Five Star Radio, the Dr. Keith Lipinski Show, The Adam and Mike Big Audio Nightmare, Tough Talk and the Karl Stern Wrestling History Show, the infamous BOARD, and more! Members also have full access to the thousands of hours of audio in our radio show archives which date back to 2005. For your convenience, we offer secure online payments using your VISA, Mastercard, American Express, Discover card or PayPal account. Don't miss out on the fun, sign up now! Don't miss out on the fun, sign up now!

Want full access? QUICK AND EASY SIGN-UP, AS LOW AS $9.99 PER MONTH!

Who do you expect to win this fight?

 

Who do you expect to win this fight?

 

What did you think of Tuesday night's Main Event?