Notes on Tokyo Dome events tomorrow



This is the schedule for tomorrow at www.ustream.tv/channel/njpw1972

11 a.m. Eastern, 8 a.m. Pacific:  Free airing of past great Tokyo Dome matches

3 p.m. Eastern, Noon Pacific:  Free ring construction at the Tokyo Dome special

6 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Pacific:  Replay of the past great Tokyo Dome matches

2:45 a.m. Eastern; 11:45 p.m. Pacifc - Live iPPV from the Tokyo Dome

If you do get WWE network, besides PPVs, what are you most interested in?

 

If you have stopped subscribing to WWE network, why?

 

What was the best TV show of the week?