Bound for Glory series roster

The 12 wrestlers in the tournament are

A.J. Styles
Jeff Hardy
Rob Van Dam
Bully Ray
Kurt Angle
Pope D'Angelo Dinero
Robbie E (I guess they need someone to do a losing streak gimmick)
Chriistopher Daniels
Samoa Joe
James Storm

Mr. Anderson

Storm opened winning a Rumble style gauntlet match for 20 points.

What do you consider the main event for Sunday's WWE PPV?


Who is the biggest star of these people right now?


Who will be the next UFC champion to lose their title?


Will McGregor vs. Aldo top 800,000 buys?