Stars named for wrestling show pilot

All Wheels Wrestling, which will be a team wrestling concept with a auto racing theme that a pilot is being show on 6/29 in Orlando at the Impact Zone, has announced its coaches.

There will be four teams.  Team Defiance will be coached by Dubai, who is Shawn Daivari.  Team 720 is being coached by Schwagg Dutt, who is formerly Sonjay Dutt.  Team Dyno is being coached by  Aaron Aguilera while Team Octane will be coached by J.R. Lethal, who is formerly Jay Lethal. 

Who is the next UFC champion to lose the title?


Who do you expect to win this fight?