Wrestling Observer Hall of Fame call-in show MONDAY at 2 PM Eastern/11 AM Pacific for one hour



We will be taking calls for one hour Monday afternoon on this year's Wrestling Observer Hall of Fame balloting. You are welcome to call in with thoughts on who went in and who didn't, arguments for or against any candidates, predictions for the new people on the ballot in 2014, or whatever else is on your mind. The phone numbers/Skype handle are all on the front page right now. I'll also be taking Twitter comments/questions for the show @bryanalvarez. The phone lines will be open for one hour, from 2-3 PM Eastern/11-Noon Pacific, so prepare to call and give us your thoughts!

Long-term, what are your thoughts on Lucha Underground?

 

What did you think of Wednesday's Ultimate Fighter TV show?

 

What did you think of TNA Impact?

 

What did you think of Lucha Underground last night?