Three live shows scheduled for today



Schedule:

6 ET/3 PT: Wrestling Observer Live with Bryan Alvarez and Mike Sempervive

Midnight ET/9 PM PT: Wrestling Observer Radio with Dave and Bryan

3 AM ET/Midnight PT: Bryan & Vinny Show

You can always check out the daily schedule using the link under the mic on the front page, or by heading to F4WLive.com.

Long-term, what are your thoughts on Lucha Underground?

 

What did you think of Wednesday's Ultimate Fighter TV show?

 

What did you think of TNA Impact?

 

What did you think of Lucha Underground last night?