Updated live show schedule for tonight



We have a change in schedule for tonight:

Bryan & Vinny Show: 1 AM ET/10 PM PT

Wrestling Observer Radio: 3 AM ET/Midnight Pacific

It is possible that based on how the Seattle vs. San Francisco game goes, Bryan & Vinny may be delayed. Any further changes will be posted on my Twitter @bryanalvarez

Our full daily schedule is linked up on the front page, or you can easily access everything, including streaming links, at F4WLive.com.


What do you consider the main event for Sunday's WWE PPV?

 

Who is the biggest star of these people right now?

 

Who will be the next UFC champion to lose their title?

 

Will McGregor vs. Aldo top 800,000 buys?