World Series of Fighting weigh-ins and photos




    

Official weights and photos from "World Series of Fighting 8: Gaethje vs. Patishnock" 

 

Photo credit: WSOF/Lucas Noonan

 

  

The official "World Series of Fighting 8: Gaethje vs. Patishnock" weigh-in took place Friday at Paradise Live inside the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. International movie star Danny Trejo joined World Series of Fighting President Ray Sefo and Executive Vice President Ali Abdel Aziz on stage as all fighters made weight in advance of their bouts tomorrow evening.

WSOF 8 takes place Saturday, Jan. 18, at Hard Rock Live in the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino. Tickets for "World Series of Fighting 8: Gaethje vs. Patishnock" start at just $29 and are on sale at Ticketmaster.com. The championship headliner tops a five-fight main card that airs live on NBCSN at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. A five-fight undercard will stream live at www.WSOF.com beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

 

Justin Gaethje 154.6 lbs. vs. Rich Patishnock 155 lbs.

Anthony Johnson 204.8 lbs. vs. Mike Kyle 205.6 lbs

Jessica Aguilar 114.8 lbs. vs. Alida Gray 114.4 lbs.

Tyson Nam 136 lbs. vs. Cody Bollinger 135.6 lbs.

Luis Palomino 155.6 lbs. vs. Jorge Patino 155 lbs.

Valdir Araujo 170.8 lbs. vs. Tyler Stinson 170.4 lbs.

Derrick Mehmen 246.2 lbs. vs. Scott Barrett 261.6 lbs.

Alexis Vila 125.4 lbs. vs. Sidemar Honorio 126 lbs.

Brenson Hansen 144.4 lbs. vs. Freddy Assuncao 145.4 lbs.

Jose Caceres 170.4 lbs. vs. Anderson Melo 171 lbs.

 

 

Long-term, what are your thoughts on Lucha Underground?

 

What did you think of Wednesday's Ultimate Fighter TV show?

 

What did you think of TNA Impact?

 

What did you think of Lucha Underground last night?