About Us  |   Contact

AEW returning to Chicago for February episode of Dynamite

At Wednesday night's episode of Dynamite in Chicago, AEW announced when it will be returning to the city.

AEW will be back at Chicago's Wintrust Arena on Wednesday, February 2, 2022. In addition to the show being a live Dynamite episode, there will also be tapings for Rampage that night.

AEW wrote: "As just announced to the live crowd in Chicago by @AEW GM @TonyKhan & The Best in the World @CMPunk, #AEW returns to @WintrustArena February 2nd for #AEWDynamite / #AEWRampage! Tickets make great holiday gifts and go on sale THIS SAT (11/27) at 10 am CT - AEWTIX.com"

The Wintrust Arena was also the host of AEW's Revolution pay-per-view in February 2020.

Here's the updated list of announced AEW show locations:

  • Wednesday, December 1: Dynamite/Rampage (Gas South Arena in Duluth, Georgia)
  • Wednesday, December 8: Dynamite/Rampage (UBS Arena in Long Island, New York)
  • Wednesday, December 15: Dynamite/Rampage (Curtis Culwell Center in Garland, Texas)
  • Wednesday, December 22: Dynamite/Rampage (Greensboro Coliseum in Greensboro, North Carolina)
  • Wednesday, December 29: Dynamite/Rampage (Daily's Place in Jacksonville, Florida)
  • Wednesday, January 5: Dynamite/Rampage (Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey)
  • Saturday, January 8: Battle of the Belts TNT special eventĀ (Bojangles Coliseum in Charlotte, North Carolina)
  • Wednesday, January 12: Dynamite/Rampage (PNC Arena in Raleigh, North Carolina)
  • Wednesday, February 2: Dynamite/Rampage (Wintrust Arena in Chicago, Illinois)
  • Wednesday, April 13: Dynamite/Rampage (UNO Lakefront Arena in New Orleans, Louisiana)