About Us  |   Contact

Six participants added to AEW All Out women's Casino Battle Royale

New participants have been added to AEW’s Women's Casino Battle Royale that will take place at All Out.

Abadon, KyLinn King, Leyla Hirsch, Rebel, and Jamie Hayter have been added to the match. Anna Jay, who returned to AEW after being off due to injury on tonight's episode of Dynamite, has also been added. 

Others announced for the battle royale include Jade Cargill, Kiera Hogan, Hikaru Shida, Emi Sakura, Thunder Rosa, Tay Conti, Julia Hart, Big Swole, The Bunny, Red Velvet, Penelope Ford, Nyla Rose, and Diamante. Overall, nineteen participants have now been announced for the battle royale, with the winner getting a future AEW Women’s Championship match.

Originally the Buy-In preshow match, the battle royale has now been added to the main show after PAC vs. Andrade el Idolo was postponed.

Here is the current lineup for All Out pay-per-view, which takes place on September 5 in Hoffman Estates, Illinois:

  • AEW World Champion Kenny Omega vs. Christian Cage title match
  • AEW Women's Champion Britt Baker vs. Kris Statlander title match
  • AEW Tag Team Champions The Young Bucks vs. Jurassic Express or Lucha Bros in a steel cage title match
  • AEW TNT Champion Miro vs. Eddie Kingston
  • CM Punk vs. Darby Allin
  • Chris Jericho vs. MJF with Jericho's career on the line
  • Paul Wight vs. QT Marshall
  • Jon Moxley vs. Satoshi Kojima
  • Women’s Casino Battle Royale
  • Buy In pre-show: Orange Cassidy, Chuck Taylor, Wheeler Yuta, and Jurassic Express vs. Matt Hardy, Private Party, and TH2