Skip to main content

Mandy Rose & Dana Brooke declare for WWE Royal Rumble


Image: WWE

Two new participants have declared for the 2021 women's Royal Rumble match.

In a pre-match promo on tonight's episode of Raw, Mandy Rose & Dana Brooke announced that they'll both be entrants in this year's women's Royal Rumble match. Rose & Brooke then lost a tag team match against Nia Jax & Shayna Baszler on tonight's Raw

Baszler tagged herself in and submitted Rose with the Kirifuda Clutch in tonight's tag team match.

Jax will also be an entrant in this year's women's Royal Rumble match. Baszler indicated that she was declaring for the Royal Rumble when Jax did, but WWE hasn't added Baszler to their list of entrants.

The Royal Rumble is taking place on Sunday, January 31. here's the updated list of confirmed entrants for the women's and men's Royal Rumble matches:

Women's Royal Rumble entrants --

  • Nia Jax
  • Women's Tag Team Champion Charlotte Flair
  • Bianca Belair
  • Bayley
  • Mandy Rose
  • Dana Brooke

Men's Royal Rumble entrants --

  • Daniel Bryan
  • United States Champion Bobby Lashley
  • AJ Styles
  • Randy Orton
  • Otis