Skip to main content

Seven new entrants announced for WWE Royal Rumble


New entrants have been added to this year's Royal Rumble matches.

On Friday's episode of SmackDown, it was announced that Intercontinental Champion Big E, Shinsuke Nakamura, Sami Zayn, and SmackDown Tag Team Champion Dolph Ziggler will be taking part in this year's men's Royal Rumble match. Ruby Riott, Liv Morgan, and Tamina were also added to the list of entrants for the women's Royal Rumble match.

The men's Royal Rumble match now has 13 announced entrants. There have been 12 entrants announced for the women's Royal Rumble match.

The Royal Rumble is taking place on Sunday, January 31. Here's the updated list of entrants for the men's and women's Royal Rumble matches:

Men's Royal Rumble entrants --

  • Daniel Bryan
  • United States Champion Bobby Lashley
  • AJ Styles
  • Randy Orton
  • Otis
  • The Miz
  • Jey Uso
  • Cesaro
  • Jeff Hardy
  • Intercontinental Champion Big E
  • Shinsuke Nakamura
  • Sami Zayn
  • SmackDown Tag Team Champion Dolph Ziggler

Women's Royal Rumble entrants --

  • Nia Jax
  • Women's Tag Team Champion Charlotte Flair
  • Bianca Belair
  • Bayley
  • Mandy Rose
  • Dana Brooke
  • Peyton Royce
  • Alexa Bliss
  • Shayna Baszler
  • Ruby Riott
  • Liv Morgan
  • Tamina