Skip to main content

WWE announces Team NXT for Survivor Series men's match


NXT's men's division team for Survivor Series has finally been revealed.

On the pre-show for Survivor Series, Shawn Michaels made an appearance and announced that Tommaso Ciampa, WALTER, Keith Lee, Matt Riddle & Damian Priest will represent NXT in their triple threat elimination tag match against Raw and SmackDown.

Seth Rollins, Kevin Owens, Randy Orton, Ricochet & Drew McIntyre have been announced for Team Raw, while Roman Reigns, King Corbin, Braun Strowman, Mustafa Ali & Shorty G are on Team SmackDown. 

Whether or not Owens wrestling at NXT TakeOver: WarGames will factor into the match remains to be seen. Owens was the final member of Team Ciampa, with him teaming with Ciampa, Lee & Dominik Dijakovic to defeat The Undisputed Era (Adam Cole, Roderick Strong, Kyle O'Reilly & Bobby Fish) in the men's WarGames match.

Tonight's women's triple threat elimination tag match will be Team Raw (Charlotte Flair, Natalya, Asuka, Kairi Sane & Sarah Logan) vs. Team SmackDown (Sasha Banks, Carmella, Dana Brooke, Lacey Evans & Nikki Cross) vs. Team NXT (Rhea Ripley, Candice LeRae, Bianca Belair, Io Shirai & Toni Storm).