Skip to main content

WWE Royal Rumble: Women's entrant order and eliminations


Here's your official WWE 2019 Royal Rumble match companion for the actual Rumble itself. We'll give you the entrants for the women's match as they enter and as they exit. Follow along with all the action all night with Steve Khan's live post.

Women's Royal Rumble Entrants (8:30 PM EST)

  1. Lacey Evans (televised main roster in-ring debut)
  2. Natalya
  3. Mandy Rose
  4. Liv Morgan
  5. Mickie James
  6. Ember Moon
  7. Billie Kay
  8. Nikki Cross
  9. Peyton Royce
  10. Tamina
  11. Xia Li (televised main roster in-ring debut)
  12. Sarah Logan
  13. Charlotte Flair
  14. Kairi Sane
  15. Maria Kanellis
  16. Naomi
  17. Candice LeRae (televised main roster in-ring debut)
  18. Alicia Fox
  19. Kacy Catanzaro (televised main roster in-ring debut)
  20. Zelina Vega
  21. Ruby Riott
  22. Dana Brooke
  23. Io Shirai (televised main roster in-ring debut)
  24. Rhea Ripley (televised main roster in-ring debut)
  25. Sonya Deville
  26. Alexa Bliss
  27. Bayley
  28. Lana, later replaced by Becky Lunch due to injury
  29. Nia Jax
  30. Carmella

Women's Royal Rumble Eliminations

  1. Liv Morgan by Natalya
  2. Mickie James by Tamina
  3. Nikki Cross by Peyton Royce/Billie Kay
  4. Peyton Royce by Lacey Evans
  5. Billie Kay by Lacey Evans* (Same time as Royce)
  6. Xia Li by Charlotte Flair
  7. Tamina by Charlotte Flair
  8. Sarah Logan by Sane and Natalya
  9. Mandy Rose by Naomi
  10. Naomi by Mandy Rose
  11. Lacey Evans by Charlotte Flair
  12. Maria Kanellis by Alicia Fox
  13. Alicia Fox by Ruby Riott
  14. Candice LeRae by Ruby Riott
  15. Kairi Sane by Ruby Riott
  16. Kacy Catanzaro by Rhea Ripley
  17. Dana Brooke by Rhea Ripley
  18. Zelina Vega by Rhea Ripley
  19. Sonya Deville by Alexa Bliss
  20. Ruby Riott by Bayley
  21. Rhea Ripley by Bayley
  22. Io Shirai by Nia Jax
  23. Natalya by Nia Jax
  24. Ember Moon by Alexa Bliss
  25. Alexa Bliss by Bayley and Carmella
  26. Carmella by Charlotte Flair
  27. Bayley by Nia Jax
  28. Nia Jax by Becky Lynch
  29. Charlotte by Becky Lynch

2019 women's Royal Rumble winner: Becky Lynch