Skip to main content

Eight matches announced for AEW Dark

Satnam Singh, Jay Lethal, Sonny Kiss, and Lee Moriarty are all booked for the show.

AEW has announced eight matches for Dark. 

The episode was taped on June 11 from Universal Studios in Orlando, Florida.

Jay Lethal and Satnam Singh will team up on the show. They will face Darian Bengston & Gus De La Vega in tag team action. Other notable matches include Aaron Solo vs. Fuego Del Sol, Lee Moriarty vs. former NXT North American Champion Leon Ruffin, and The Dark Order vs. The Wingmen in an eight-man tag team match. 

AEW Dark airs on Tuesdays beginning at 7 p.m Eastern time on YouTube. The full card for the show is as follows:

  • Jay Lethal & Satnam Singh vs. Darian Bengston & Gus De La Vega
  • Bear Country (Bear Bronson & Bear Boulder) vs. Adrian Alanis & Liam Gray
  • AQA vs. Avery Breaux
  • Aaron Solo vs. Fuego Del Sol
  • Evil Uno, John Silver, 10 & Alex Reynolds vs. "Pretty" Peter Avalon, Ryan Nemeth, JD Drake, & Cezar Bononi
  • Sonny Kiss vs. Lamar Diggs
  • Lee Moriarty vs. Leon Ruffin
  • Josh Woods vs. Barrett Brown