Skip to main content

WWE Royal Rumble: Men's entrant order and eliminations


Here's your official WWE Royal Rumble match companion for the actual Rumble itself. For those interested, we'll give you the entrants for the men's match as they enter and as they exit. Follow along with all the action all night with Dave Meltzer's live post.

Men's Royal Rumble Entrants (8 PM EST)

  1. Rusev
  2. Finn Balor
  3. Rhyno
  4. Baron Corbin
  5. Heath Slater
  6. Elias
  7. Andrade Cien Almas
  8. Bray Wyatt
  9. Big E.
  10. Tye Dillinger, but Sami Zayn took his spot
  11. Sheamus
  12. Xavier Woods
  13. Apollo Crews
  14. Shinsuke Nakamura
  15. Cesaro
  16. Kofi Kingston
  17. Jinder Mahal
  18. Seth Rollins
  19. Matt Hardy
  20. John Cena
  21. The Hurricane (Shane Helms)
  22. Aiden English
  23. Adam Cole
  24. Randy Orton
  25. Titus O'Neil
  26. The Miz
  27. Rey Mysterio
  28. Roman Reigns
  29. Goldust
  30. Dolph Ziggler

Men's Royal Rumble Eliminations

  1. Rhyno by Corbin
  2. Corbin by Balor
  3. Sheamus by Slater
  4. Slater by Wyatt
  5. Zayn by Nakamura
  6. Crews by Cesaro
  7. Woods by Mahal
  8. Big E. by Mahal
  9. Cesaro by Rollins
  10. Mahal by Kingston
  11. Kingston by Almas
  12. Rusev by Hardy/Wyatt
  13. Hardy eliminated by Wyatt (same time)
  14. Wyatt eliminated by Hardy (same time)
  15. Elias by Cena
  16. Hurricane by Cena
  17. English by Balor
  18. Almas by Orton
  19. Cole by Mysterio
  20. O'Neil by Reigns
  21. Miz by Reigns
  22. Rollins by Reigns
  23. Goldust by Ziggler
  24. Ziggler by Balor
  25. Orton by Reigns
  26. Mysterio by Balor
  27. Balor by Cena
  28. Cena by Nakamura
  29. Reigns by Nakamura

Nakamura wins the 2018 Men's Royal Rumble and will face WWE Champion AJ Styles at WrestleMania if Styles is still the champion.