About Us  |   Contact

UFC Fight Night 65: Miocic vs. Hunt weigh-in results and live video

Welcome to WrestlingObserver.com's live coverage of the UFC Fight Night 65: Miocic vs. Hunt weigh-ins starting at 9:30 PM ET/6:30 PM PT. The entire event airs on Saturday night on UFC Fight Pass with a main card start time of 11 PM ET/8 PM PT, and a preliminary card start time of 7:45 PM ET/4:45 PM PT. The event comes live from the Adelaide Entertainment Centre in Adelaide, Australia, the UFC's first-ever trip to Adelaide.

The event will be headlined by a five-round heavyweight battle between top ten ranked fighters looking to get back into the win column as Stipe Miocic squares off against Mark Hunt. The night's semi-main event will feature a battle of rising middleweights as Brad Tavares takes on Robert Whittaker. The rest of the main card includes a light heavyweight match-up between Anthony Perosh and Sean O'Connell, and undefeated lightweight prospects Jake Matthews and James Vick will meet and see one of their undefeated records be no more.

MAIN CARD (UFC FIGHT PASS- 11 PM ET/8 PM PT):

Stipe Miococ (243) vs. Mark Hunt (266)

Brad Tavares (184) vs. Robert Whittaker (185)

Anthony Perosh (205) vs. Sean O'Connell (205)

Jake Matthews (155) vs. James Vick (156)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC FIGHT PASS- 7:45 PM ET/4:45 PM PT):

Hatsu Hioki (146) vs. Dan Hooker (145)

Kyle Noke (170) vs. Jonavin Webb (170)

Dan Kelly (186) vs. Sam Alvey (185)

Bec Rawlings (115) vs. Lisa Ellis (115)

Dylan Andrews (185) vs. Brad Scott (185)

Alex Chambers (115) vs. Kailin Curran (116)

Vik Grujic (170) vs. Brendan O'Reilly (170)

Alptekin Ozkilic (126) vs. Ben Nguyen (126)