About Us  |   Contact

UFC Fight Night 69: Jedrzejczyk vs. Penne live results and coverage

Welcome to WrestlingObserver.com's live coverage of UFC Fight Night 69: Jedrzejczyk vs. Penne from the O2 World in Berlin, Germany. The entire event airs on UFC Fight Pass, kicking off with preliminary action at 12 PM eastern time before heading to the main card at 3 PM eastern time. The event is headlined by the first-ever title fight on UFC Fight Pass as UFC Women's Strawweight Champion Joanna Jedrzejczyk makes her first title defense against former Invicta champion Jessica Penne.

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC FIGHT PASS- 12 PM ET/ 9 AM PT)

BANTAMWEIGHTS: TAYLOR LAPILUS VS. ULKA SASAKI

LIGHTWEIGHTS: PIOTR HALLMANN VS. MAGOMED MUSTAFAEV

MIDDLEWEIGHTS: SCOTT ASKHAM VS. ANTONIO DOS SANTOS JUNIOR

FEATHERWEIGHTS: NIKLAS BACKSTROM VS. NOAD LAHAT

FEATHERWEIGHTS: ALAN OMER VS. ARNOLD ALLEN

LIGHTWEIGHTS: MAIRBEK TAISUMOV VS. ALAN PATRICK

FEATHERWEIGHTS: MAKWAN AMIRKHANI VS. MASIO FULLEN

MAIN CARD (UFC FIGHT PASS- 3 PM ET/ 12 PM PT)

LIGHTWEIGHTS: NICK HEIN VS. LUKASZ SAJEWSKI

WELTERWEIGHTS: PETER SOBOTTA VS. STEVE KENNEDY

FEATHERWEIGHTS: DENNIS SIVER VS. TATSUYA KAWAJIRI

UFC WOMEN'S STRAWWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP: JOANNA JEDRZEJCZYK(c) VS. JESSICA PENNEĀ