Skip to main content

TNA announces the Slammiversary PPV main event

While one would think TNA would have announced its PPV main event participants last night on television, that would have been misguided thinking. 

This Sunday's Slammiversary main event will be a King of the Mountain match (which we knew) involving Jeff Jarrett, Matt Hardy, Eric Young, Bobby Roode and Drew Galloway.