About Us  |   Contact

Friendsgiving celebration set for AEW Dynamite

A Friendsgiving celebration has been announced for tonight’s AEW Dynamite.

The company announced this afternoon that the celebration will be hosted by Britt Baker and Tony Schiavone.

“Thanksgiving can bring family + friends together, so celebrate Thanksgiving Eve on #AEWDynamite TONIGHT with a “Friendsgiving” hosted by #AEW Women's World Champion @RealBrittBaker & @Tonyschiavone24! Dynamite is LIVE everywhere @ 8pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT/5pm PT TONIGHT on @tntdrama!” AEW’s tweet reads.

Britt Baker last wrestled at Full Gear, where she successfully defended the AEW Women’s Championship against Tay Conti. She told Schiavone last week that she would turn the attention to Jamie Hayter, who will face Thunder Rosa in a TBS title tournament quarterfinal match on tonight’s show

Matches announced for Dynamite include:

  • Bryan Danielson vs. Colt Cabana
  • CM Punk vs. QT Marshall
  • TBS title tournament quarterfinal match: Thunder Rosa vs. Jamie Hayter
  • AEW Tag Team Champions The Lucha Bros. (Fenix and Penta El 0 M), Cody Rhodes, and PAC vs. AAA Tag Team Champions FTR, Andrade El Idolo, and Malakai Black