Skip to main content

AEW returning to Kansas City area this June

The June 8 episode of Dynamite will be held at Cable Dahmer Arena.
aewmissouri

AEW is returning to the Kansas City area for an event this June.

The Wednesday, June 8 episode of Dynamite will be held at Cable Dahmer Arena in Independence, Missouri. Also that night, there will be tapings for the Friday, June 10 edition of Rampage.

Tickets for the show will go on sale to the general public at 10 a.m. Central time on Friday, April 8.

This will be the third episode of Dynamite to be held at Cable Dahmer Arena. The venue also hosted Dynamite in February 2020 and November 2021.

The Dynamite episode is taking place one week after AEW's Los Angeles debut.

Here's the updated schedule of announced AEW show locations:

  • Wednesday, April 6: Dynamite/Rampage (Agganis Arena in Boston, Massachusetts)
  • Wednesday, April 13: Dynamite/Rampage (UNO Lakefront Arena in New Orleans, Louisiana)
  • Friday, April 15: Rampage/Battle of the Belts II (Curtis Culwell Center in Garland, Texas)
  • Wednesday, April 20: Dynamite/Rampage (Petersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
  • Wednesday, April 27: Dynamite/Rampage (Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
  • Wednesday, May 4: Dynamite/Rampage (Chesapeake Employers Insurance Arena in Baltimore, Maryland)
  • Wednesday, May 11: Dynamite/Rampage (UBS Arena in Long Island, New York)
  • Wednesday, May 18: Dynamite/Rampage (Fertitta Center in Houston, Texas)
  • Wednesday, May 25: Dynamite (Michelob Ultra Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada)
  • Friday, May 27: Rampage (Michelob Ultra Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada)
  • Sunday, May 29: Double or Nothing pay-per-view (T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada)
  • Wednesday, June 1: Dynamite (The Forum in Inglewood, California)
  • Friday, June 3: Rampage (Toyota Arena in Ontario, California)
  • Wednesday, June 8: Dynamite/Rampage (Cable Dahmer Arena in Independence, Missouri)
  • Wednesday, June 29: Dynamite/Rampage (Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, Michigan)