Skip to main content

AEW returning to St. Louis and Milwaukee this June

The locations for two upcoming Dynamite episodes have been revealed.
aewchaifetz

Update --

AEW has also announced that it's coming to Milwaukee, Wisconsin for a live Dynamite episode/Rampage tapings on Wednesday, June 22. The show will be held at UWM Panther Arena.

Tickets will go on sale to the general public at 10 a.m. Central time on Friday, April 15.

AEW made its Milwaukee debut in August of last year.

**********

AEW is returning to St. Louis for an episode of Dynamite this June.

It was announced today that the Wednesday, June 15 edition of Dynamite will be held at Chaifetz Arena in St. Louis. The show will also include tapings for that week's episode of Rampage.

Tickets for the show will go on sale to the general public at 10 a.m. Central time on Friday, April 15.

This will be the second-ever AEW show to take place in St. Louis. A live episode of Rampage was held at Chaifetz Arena last November.

St. Louis was also supposed to host AEW's Full Gear pay-per-view last November, but the date of the PPV was moved due to AEW not wanting to go against a UFC PPV. Full Gear was moved to Minneapolis because Chaifetz Arena wasn't available on the new date of the event.

Tony Khan apologized to the crowd at the Rampage episode in St. Louis and promised that AEW would be returning to the city in 2022.

Here's the updated list of announced AEW show locations:

  • Wednesday, April 13: Dynamite (UNO Lakefront Arena in New Orleans, Louisiana)
  • Friday, April 15: Rampage/Battle of the Belts II (Curtis Culwell Center in Garland, Texas)
  • Wednesday, April 20: Dynamite/Rampage (Petersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
  • Wednesday, April 27: Dynamite/Rampage (The Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
  • Wednesday, May 4: Dynamite/Rampage (Chesapeake Employers Insurance Arena in Baltimore, Maryland)
  • Wednesday, May 11: Dynamite/Rampage (UBS Arena in Long Island, New York)
  • Wednesday, May 18: Dynamite/Rampage (Fertitta Center in Houston, Texas)
  • Wednesday, May 25: Dynamite (Michelob Ultra Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada)
  • Friday, May 27: Rampage (Michelob Ultra Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada)
  • Sunday, May 29: Double or Nothing pay-per-view (T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada)
  • Wednesday, June 1: Dynamite (The Forum in Inglewood, California)
  • Friday, June 3: Rampage (Toyota Arena in Ontario, California)
  • Wednesday, June 8: Dynamite/Rampage (Cable Dahmer Arena in Independence, Missouri)
  • Wednesday, June 15: Dynamite/Rampage (Chaifetz Arena in St. Louis, Missouri)
  • Wednesday, June 22: Dynamite/Rampage (UWM Panther Arena in Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
  • Wednesday, June 29: Dynamite/Rampage (Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, Michigan)