Skip to main content

AEW returning to Texas for two Dynamite episodes this March

AEW will be in San Antonio on March 16 and Cedar Park on March 23.
aewsanantonio

AEW is headed back to Texas this March.

It was announced today that two March Dynamite episodes will be held in the state of Texas. AEW will make its San Antonio debut with the Wednesday, March 16 edition of Dynamite taking place at the Freeman Coliseum. The following week (Wednesday, March 23), AEW will return to the H-E-B Center in Cedar Park for Dynamite.

Both shows will feature Rampage tapings immediately following Dynamite.

Tickets for both shows will go on sale to the general public at 10 a.m. Central time on Friday, January 28.

AEW was most recently in Texas for last month's Winter is Coming Dynamite and the post-Winter is Coming episode of Rampage. That show was held at the Curtis Culwell Center in Garland. 

Here's the updated list of announced AEW show locations:

  • Wednesday, January 19: Dynamite (Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C.)
  • Friday, January 21: Rampage (Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C.)
  • Wednesday, January 26: Dynamite/Rampage (Wolstein Center in Cleveland, Ohio)
  • Wednesday, February 2: Dynamite/Rampage (Wintrust Arena in Chicago, Illinois)
  • Wednesday, February 9: Dynamite/Rampage (Jim Whelan Boardwalk Hall in Atlantic City, New Jersey)
  • Wednesday, February 16: Dynamite/Rampage (Nashville Municipal Auditorium in Nashville, Tennessee)
  • Wednesday, February 23: Dynamite/Rampage (Webster Bank Arena in Bridgeport, Connecticut)
  • Wednesday, March 2: Dynamite (Daily's Place in Jacksonville, Florida)
  • Friday, March 4: Rampage (Addition Financial Arena in Orlando, Florida)
  • Sunday, March 6: Revolution pay-per-view (Addition Financial Arena in Orlando, Florida)
  • Wednesday, March 9: Dynamite/Rampage (Hertz Arena in Estero, Florida)
  • Wednesday, March 16: Dynamite Rampage (Freeman Coliseum in San Antonio, Texas)
  • Wednesday, March 23: Dynamite/Rampage (H-E-B Center in Cedar Park, Texas)
  • Wednesday, April 13: Dynamite/Rampage (UNO Lakefront Arena in New Orleans, Louisiana)