Skip to main content

AEW returning to Washington, D.C. for Dynamite, Rampage, Battle of the Belts IV

AEW will be back at the Entertainment & Sports Arena for two nights of tapings.
aewdcbob

AEW is making its return to Washington, D.C. for a pair of live events this October.

AEW has announced that the Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C. will host a live episode of Dynamite on Wednesday, October 5 and a live episode of Rampage on Friday, October 7.

In addition to Rampage taking place on October 7, AEW Battle of the Belts IV will also be taped at the Entertainment & Sports Arena that night. The special will likely air on TNT on Saturday, October 8.

Tickets for both events will go on sale at 10 a.m. Eastern time on Friday, August 12.

The first AEW Battle of the Belts took place this January and the second was held in April. The third will air on TNT this Saturday (August 6).

AEW also filmed live Dynamite and Rampage episodes at the Entertainment & Sports Arena this January.

Here's the updated list of announced AEW show locations:

  • Friday, August 5: Rampage/Battle of the Belts III at Van Andel Arena in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Wednesday, August 10: Dynamite/Rampage at Target Center in Minneapolis, MN
  • Wednesday, August 17: Dynamite/Rampage at Charleston Coliseum in Charleston, WV
  • Wednesday, August 24: Dynamite/Rampage at Wolstein Center in Cleveland, OH
  • Wednesday, August 31: Dynamite at NOW Arena in Hoffman Estates, Illinois
  • Friday, September 2: Rampage at NOW Arena in Hoffman Estates, Illinois
  • Sunday, September 4: All Out at NOW Arena in Hoffman Estates, Illinois
  • Wednesday, September 7: Dynamite/Rampage at KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY
  • Wednesday, September 14: Dynamite/Rampage at MVP Arena in Albany, NY
  • Wednesday, September 21: Grand Slam Dynamite/Rampage at Arthur Ashe Stadium in Queens, NY
  • Wednesday, September 28: Dynamite/Rampage at Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, PA
  • Wednesday, October 5: Dynamite at Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C.
  • Friday, October 7: Rampage/Battle of the Belts IV at Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C.
  • Wednesday, October 12: Dynamite at Coca-Cola Coliseum in Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Thursday, October 13: Rampage at Coca-Cola Coliseum in Toronto, Ontario, Canada