Skip to main content

Jake Atlas debut part of eight-match AEW Dark: Elevation lineup


Monday's AEW Dark: Elevation will feature the AEW debut of Jake Atlas as part of an eight-match lineup. 

Atlas will be in action against Serpentico in his first match with the company. 

Before facing Britt Baker for the AEW Women's World Championship at Saturday's Battle of the Belts, Riho will face Valentina Rossi. 

Dark Order's John Silver and Alex Reynolds will also be in action, taking on Mike Orlando and Shayne Stetson. 

Andrade El Idolo, Jay Lethal, Scorpio Sky, and Skye Blue are some other notable names announced for the show. Dark: Elevation debuts at 7 p.m. Eastern time on AEW's YouTube channel.

Here's the full lineup for the show, taped Tuesday, December 28 in Jacksonville, Florida: 

  • Jake Atlas vs. Serpentico
  • Andrade El Idolo vs. JP Harlow
  • Riho vs. Valentina Rossi
  • Jay Lethal vs. Troy Hollywood
  • Skye Blue vs. Angelica Risk
  • John Silver & Alex Reynolds vs. Mike Orlando & Shayne Stetson
  • Scorpio Sky vs. Ray Jaz
  • Megan Bayne vs. Leila Grey