Skip to main content

Seven matches added to AEW Dark lineup

PAC vs. Shota Umino and Thunder Rosa vs. Miyu Yamashita had previously been announced for the show.

AEW has added seven matches to the lineup for Dark. 

The matches were filmed on June 11 from Universal Studios in Orlando. 

Notable matches added to the lineup include Private Party vs. Bear Country and Dante Martin vs. Nick Comoroto. The Jericho Appreciation Society, Angelico, Willow Nightingale, and Shawn Dean will all be featured as well. 

AEW had previously announced that PAC's All-Atlantic title defense against Shota Umino from RevPro Live In Sheffield will air on Dark this week. Additionally, Thunder Rosa vs. Miyu Yamashita from TJPW Summer Sun Princess will also be featured on the show. 

AEW Dark airs on Tuesday beginning at 7 p.m Eastern time on YouTube. The announced lineup is as follows:

  • AEW Women's World Champion Thunder Rosa vs. Miyu Yamashita in a title-eliminator match (from Tokyo Joshi Pro Wrestling's Summer Sun Princess 22)
  • AEW All-Atlantic Champion PAC defends against Shota Umino (from RevPro Live in Sheffield)
  • Dante Martin vs. Nick Comoroto
  • Matt Menard & Angelo Parker vs. Jake St. Patrick & Sage Scott
  • Shawn Dean vs. Conan Lycan
  • Angelico vs. Logan Laroux
  • Rohit Raju vs. Baron Black
  • Willow Nightingale vs. Mila Moore
  • Private Party (Isiah Kassidy & Marq Quen) vs. Bear Country (Bear Boulder & Bear Bronson)