Skip to main content

Ten matches announced for AEW Dark

Three matches featuring the Trustbusters will air on the show.

AEW has announced the lineup for Dark. 

Ten matches filmed from the tapings on August 21 from Orlando's Universal Studios will air on the show. 

Notable matches set for Tuesday's episode include Dante Martin & Matt Sydal vs. The Workhorsemen, Marina Shafir vs. Sio Nieves, and Skye Blue vs. Robyn Renegade. There will also be three matches featuring members of the Trustbusters stable including Slim J vs. Blake Christian, Parker Boudreaux vs. Terry Kid, and Ari Daivari vs. AR Fox. 

Tony Nese & Josh Woods, Ryan Nemeth & Cezar Bononi, Abadon, and the Iron Savages are all scheduled for the show as well. 

AEW Dark airs at 7 p.m Eastern time on YouTube. The advertised lineup is as follows:

  • Slim J vs. Blake Christian
  • Parker Boudreaux vs. Terry Kid
  • Tony Nese & Josh Woods w/Mark Sterling vs. Rohit Raju & Invictus Khash
  • Marina Shafir vs. Sio Nieves
  • Skye Blue vs. Robyn Renegade
  • Ryan Nemeth & Cezar Bononi vs. Eli Isom & Chris Farrow
  • Abadon vs. Freya States
  • Ari Daivari vs. AR Fox
  • Dante Martin & Matt Sydal vs. The Workhorsemen (JD Drake & Anthony Henry)
  • Iron Savages (Boulder & Bronson) vs. Gus De La Vega & Levy Valenzuela