Skip to main content

The Young Bucks part of 13-match AEW Dark lineup

Josh Woods and Session Moth Martina will also be in action.

For the first time since June 2020, former AEW Tag Team Champions The Young Bucks will return to AEW Dark.

Matt & Nick Jackson will team with Brandon Cutler to take on Dark Order's Evil Uno, Colt Cabana and Alan Angels in trios action.

The last time the Bucks were on Dark was in a June 2020 win over Cutler and Peter Avalon. This will be the fifth time they have appeared on the show dating back to October 2019.

AEW has announced 13 matches for the show, all filmed on March 3 from Universal Studios in Orlando, Florida. This will be the first show to air from those tapings.

Other notable matches include 10 of the Dark Order taking on the Factory’s Aaron Solo, Frankie Kazarian vs. Jora Johl and Dark Order's John Silver & Alex Reynolds facing Chaos Project in a rematch from Monday's Dark: Elevation.

Ring of Honor's final Pure Champion Josh Woods will return for his third AEW outing as he faces AC Adams.

The full lineup for Tuesday’s AEW Dark is as follows:

  • Dark Order (Evil Uno, Alan “5” Angels and Colt Cabana) vs. The Young Bucks and Brandon Cutler
  • Leyla Hirsch vs. Marina Tucker
  • Ricky Starks vs. Darian Bengston
  • Ruby Soho vs. Ashley D’Amboise
  • Top Flight vs. Ariya Daivari and Invictus Khash
  • Frankie Kazarian vs. Jora Johl
  • Dark Order (John Silver & Alex Reynolds) vs. Chaos Project
  • AC Adams vs. Josh Woods
  • Lance Archer vs. Sage Scott
  • 10 vs. Aaron Solo
  • 2point0 and Daniel Garcia vs. Luke Sampson, Mike Reed, and Shayne Stetson
  • Session Moth Martina vs. Diamante
  • Emi Sakura vs. Shalonce Royal