Skip to main content

Tony Khan confirms Jacksonville return for Dynamite & Rampage

daily.jpg

AEW’s final two shows of 2021 will be held in a familiar location.

Tony Khan on Twitter today confirmed that AEW will hold Dynamite live on December 29, with a new episode of Rampage airing on New Year’s Eve.

“In 2022 Dynamite will move to TBS & Rampage will stay on TNT.” Khan wrote. “I think it’s very fitting that the final #AEWDynamite on TNT will take place December 29 Live at our longtime home @dailysplace in Jacksonville + we’ll film the first ever @dailysplace #AEWRampage to air on NYE Dec 31!”

December 29 will mark the final episode of Dynamite on TNT. Starting on January 5, the show will move to TBS, with Rampage remaining on TNT. The first Dynamite to air on TBS will be held in Newark, New Jersey at the Prudential Center.

Here is the current schedule for AEW through January, including the recently moved New Orleans date in April:

  • Wednesday, November 10: Dynamite (Indiana Farmers Coliseum in Indianapolis, Indiana)
  • Friday, November 12: Rampage (Target Center in Minneapolis, Minnesota)
  • Saturday, November 13: Full Gear (Target Center in Minneapolis, Minnesota)
  • Wednesday, November 17: Dynamite (Chartway Arena in Norfolk, Virginia)
  • Wednesday, November 24: Dynamite (Wintrust Arena in Chicago, Illinois)
  • Wednesday, December 1: Dynamite (Gas South Arena in Duluth, Georgia)
  • Wednesday, December 8: Dynamite (UBS Arena in Long Island, New York)
  • Wednesday, December 15: Dynamite (Curtis Culwell Center in Garland, Texas)
  • Wednesday, December 22: Dynamite (Greensboro Coliseum in Greensboro, North Carolina)
  • Wednesday, December 29: Dynamite (Daily's Place in Jacksonville, Florida)
  • Wednesday, January 5: Dynamite (Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey)
  • Wednesday, January 12: Dynamite (PNC Arena in Raleigh, North Carolina)
  • Wednesday, April 13: Dynamite (UNO Lakefront Arena in New Orleans, Louisiana)