Skip to main content

Full lineup revealed for Josh Barnett's Bloodsport 5


The full lineup has been revealed for this weekend's Bloodsport event.

It had already been announced that Josh Barnett's Bloodsport 5 would be headlined by Jon Moxley vs. Davey Boy Smith Jr. The show is airing on IPPV starting at 7 p.m. Eastern time this Saturday (February 20) and features eight matches in total, including a semi-main event with Jeff Cobb facing "Filthy" Tom Lawlor.

Here's the lineup for the show:

  • Jon Moxley vs. Davey Boy Smith Jr.
  • Jeff Cobb vs. Tom Lawlor
  • JR Kratos vs. Chris Dickinson
  • Rocky Romero vs. Simon Grimm
  • Alex Coughlin vs. Royce Isaacs
  • Kal Jack vs. Superbeast
  • Calvin Tankman vs. Nolan Edward
  • Bad Dude Tito vs. Calder McColl

Josh Barnett's Bloodsport 4 aired last Saturday, with Cobb defeating Dickinson in the main event. Lawlor also got a win at the show, defeating Grimm.

Moxley wasn't in action at Josh Barnett's Bloodsport 4, but a video aired at the end of the show announcing his match against Smith Jr. for this weekend's show. Smith Jr., who defeated Tankman at Josh Barnett's Bloodsport 4, is undefeated in Bloodsport matches with a 4-0 record. Moxley defeated Dickinson at Josh Barnett's Bloodsport 3 in October of last year.

Josh Barnett's Bloodsport 6 will take place in Tampa, Florida on Thursday, April 8 as part of Game Changer Wrestling's The Collective Remix during WrestleMania week.