Skip to main content

Full list of entrants for PWG Battle of Los Angeles 2019


All 24 entrants have now been announced for this year's Battle of Los Angeles.

On Wednesday, PWG announced Big Japan Pro Wrestling's Daisuke Sekimoto as the final entrant for the tournament. This will be Sekimoto's PWG debut.

BOLA is taking place at the Globe Theatre in Los Angeles next month. It's a three-show tournament, with the first night set for Thursday, September 19. The second night is on Friday, September 20, and the tournament will then conclude on Sunday, September 22.

If PWG World Champion Jeff Cobb doesn't win BOLA, the winner will get a future shot at his title.

Here's the full list of entrants:

  • A-Kid
  • Jonathan Gresham
  • Artemis Spencer
  • Darby Allin
  • Mick Moretti
  • Orange Cassidy
  • Bandido
  • Caveman Ugg
  • Jake Atlas
  • Tony Deppen
  • Fenix
  • Lucky Kid
  • Joey Janela
  • Brody King
  • Barbaro Cavernario
  • Jungle Boy
  • Black Taurus
  • Rey Horus
  • David Starr
  • Laredo Kid
  • Jeff Cobb
  • Dragon Lee
  • Pentagon Jr.
  • Daisuke Sekimoto