Skip to main content

Full card revealed for NJPW x Stardom Historic X-Over


The full card for NJPW and Stardom’s upcoming crossover show, Historic X-Over, has been revealed.

A new match added to the card, which takes place on November 20, include an IWGP United States title match between champion Will Ospreay and challenger Shota Umino. Umino officially returned from his excursion at NJPW Battle Autumn Saturday morning, challenging Ospreay.

The show will officially be headlined by the finals of the tournament to crown the first-ever IWGP Women’s Champion, with KAIRI facing Mayu Iwatami.

Kickoff matches announced include a CHAOS Vs. House of Torture eight-man tag featuring Lio Rush, who is returning from injury and making his debut for NJPW in Japan. Oskar Leube, a German who formerly trained in the Fale Dojo and later at NJPW’s dojo in Noge, will officially be making his debut in an eight man tag featuring other young lions.

A 15-woman Stardom Ranbo battle royal has also been announced for the kickoff.

Here is the entire card for Historic X-Over.

  • IWGP Women’s Championship: KAIRI vs. Mayu Iwatani
  • IWGP United States Championship: Will Ospreay defends against Shota Umino
  • The Great Muta, Toru Yano, and Kazuchika Okada vs. Great-O-Khan, Aaron Henare, and Jeff Cobb in The Great Muta’s final NJPW match
  • Shingo Takagi, Teysuya Natio, Hiromu Takahashi, SANADA, and BUSHI vs. Aussie Open, TJP, Francesco Akira, and Gideon Grey
  • Hiroshi Tanahashi and Utami Hayashishita vs. Hirooki Goto and Maika
  • Natsupoi, Tam Nakano, Yoshinobu Kanemaru, and Taichi vs. El Desperado, DOUKI, Starlight Kid, and Momo Watanabe
  • Tom Lawlor and Syuri vs. Zack Sabre Jr. and Giulia
  • Queen’s Quest (Lady C, AZM, and Saya Kamitania) vs. Donna Del Mondo (Mai Sakurai, Thekla, and Himeka)
  • CHAOS (Tomohiro Ishii, YOSHI-HASHI-,YOH, and Lio Rush) vs. House of Torture (EVIL, Yujiro Takahashi, SHO, and Dick Togo)
  • Kickoff: Stardom Ranbo
  • Kickoff: Oskar Leube, Kosei Fujita, Ryohei Oiwa, and Yuto Nakashima vs. Clark Connors, Alex Coughlin, Kevin Knight, and Gabriel Kidd