Skip to main content

Full lineup revealed for NJPW Strong: Mutiny

Twelve matches are set for the April 10 event.

Six new matches have been announced for the Sunday, April 10 NJPW Strong: Mutiny taping in Los Angeles. 

In a singles bout, Tomohiro Ishii will take on Big Damo, the former Killian Dain. 

Aussie Open will make their Strong debut, teaming with fellow United Empire member Jeff Cobb against JONAH, Bad Dude Tito, and Shane Haste. 

AEW's QT Marshall will bring The Factory to Los Angeles, as Nick Comoroto and Aaron Solo take on Karl Fredericks and Clark Connors. 

AEW's Christopher Daniels will team with Alex Zayne against Bullet Club's El Phantasmo and Chris Bey in Los Angeles. 

United Empire's Great-O-Khan, Aaron Henare, and TJP will face Brody King, Mascara Dorada, and Taylor Rust in a trios bout. 

Also announced, Keita Murray and Yuya Uemura will team against Kevin Blackwood and Lucas Riley. 

Here is the full card: 

NJPW Strong: Mutiny, Sunday, April 10 --

  • US of Jay open challenge: Jay White vs. Hikuleo
  • Chris Dickinson vs. Ren Narita
  • David Finlay vs. Blake Christian
  • Handicap match: Fred Rosser vs. Jorel Nelson & Royce Isaacs
  • Black Tiger, JR Kratos & Danny Limelight vs. Rocky Romero, Alex Coughlin & Adrian Quest
  • Fred Yehi, Kevin Knight & The DKC vs. Bateman, Barrett Brown & Misterioso
  • Tomohiro Ishii vs. Big Damo
  • Jeff Cobb & Aussie Open (Kyle Fletcher & Mark Davis) vs. JONAH, Bad Dude Tito & Shane Haste
  • Karl Fredericks & Clark Connors vs. Nick Comoroto & Aaron Solo (w/QT Marshall)
  • Christopher Daniels & Alex Zayne vs. Chris Bey & El Phantasmo
  • Brody King, Taylor Rust & Mascara Dorada vs. Great-O-Khan, Aaron Henare & TJP
  • Keita Murray & Yuya Uemura vs. Kevin Blackwood & Lucas Riley