Skip to main content

NJPW reveals CMLL participants for Fantasticamania 2020


At this morning's Road to Power Struggle show, NJPW announced the lineup of CMLL participants for Fantasticamania 2020.

The annual NJPW-CMLL tour will take place across eight shows in January. The first event will be held in Osaka, Japan on Friday, January 10. Ehime will host night two on January 11, night three will be in Kyoto on January 12, and night four will be in Aichi on January 13.

The tour will then wrap up with four nights at Korakuen Hall in Tokyo on January 16, January 17, January 19, and January 20.

The CMLL wrestlers announced for Fantasticamania are:

  • Caristico
  • Negro Casas
  • Angel de Oro
  • Niebla Roja
  • Flyer
  • Titan
  • Soberano Jr.
  • Audaz
  • Stuka Jr.
  • Guerrero Maya Jr.
  • Fuego
  • Ultimo Guerrero
  • Euforia
  • Sanson
  • El Cuatrero
  • Forestero
  • Barbaro Cavernario
  • Okumura
  • Luciferno
  • Tiger
  • Dulce Gardenia

Titan is currently taking part in NJPW's Super Junior Tag League. He was originally supposed to team with Dragon Lee in the tournament, but Lee was replaced by Volador Jr. after Lee and Rush were released by CMLL.