Skip to main content

NJPW reveals full card for G1 Climax 32 finals

The undercard is set for Thursday's G1 finals.

NJPW has revealed the full card for Thursday's G1 Climax 32 finals event. 

Seven tag matches will fill out the undercard, with Kazuchika Okada facing Will Ospreay in the finals of the G1 on top. 

Thursday's show begins at 5 a.m. Eastern time on NJPW World. 

Here is the lineup: 

  • G1 Climax 32 finals: Kazuchika Okada vs. Will Ospreay
  • Bullet Club (Jay White & Taiji Ishimori) vs. Tama Tonga & KUSHIDA
  • Hiroshi Tanahashi & David Finlay vs. Bullet Club's The Good Brothers (Doc Gallows & Karl Anderson)
  • Los Ingobernables de Japon (Shingo Takagi & Hiromu Takahashi) vs. Bullet Club (KENTA & El Phantasmo)
  • Los Ingobernables de Japon (Tetsuya Naito, SANADA & BUSHI) vs. Suzuki-gun (Taichi, Zack Sabre Jr. & Lance Archer)
  • United Empire (Great-O-Khan, Jeff Cobb & Aaron Henare) vs. Bullet Club (Juice Robinson, Bad Luck Fale & Chase Owens)
  • TMDK (JONAH & Bad Dude Tito) vs. Team Filthy ("Filthy" Tom Lawlor & Royce Isaacs)
  • CHAOS (Hirooki Goto, Tomohiro Ishii, YOSHI-HASHI & YOH) vs. Bullet Club's House of Torture (EVIL, Yujiro Takahashi, SHO & Dick Togo)