About Us  |   Contact

New Wrestling Observer Live episodes airing on Saturdays

Beginning this Saturday, July 20th, longtime wrestling podcaster Jim Valley will host the Saturday edition of Wrestling Observer Live, bringing one of our website's most-listened to podcasts to a full seven days a week.

The one-hour show will air at 1 PM Eastern/10 AM Pacific and will be available on the usual platforms (Sports Byline on TuneIn Radio, Dan Patrick Radio on SiriusXM Radio, etc) as well as for our website subscribers shortly after the show concludes. Like on other days, Jim will take listener calls and tweets.

Jim is the longtime host of the Portland Wrestlecast and the co-host of the Pacific Rim Pro Wrestling podcast, both available on our website.

WOL is co-hosted by Bryan Alvarez and Mike Sempervive and airs Monday through Friday at 3 PM Eastern/12 PM Pacific and Sundays at 6 PM Eastern/3 PM Pacific.