Skip to main content

UFC Fight Night 64: Gonzaga vs. Cro Cop II weigh-in results and live video

Welcome to wrestlingobserver.com's live coverage of the UFC Fight Night 64: Gonzaga vs. Cro Cop 2 weigh-ins starting at 10AM ET/ 7AM PT.  The event airs on UFC Fight Pass on Saturday, with a start time of 11:45 AM ET/ 8:45 AM PT for the preliminary card, and a main card start time of 3 PM ET/ 12 PM PT. The event comes live from the Tauron Arena in Krakow, Poland, the UFC's first visit to the country, and the card will be dominated by European fighters.

Gabriel Gonzaga and Mirko Cro Cop will meet in a rematch of their first fight, which happened nearly eight years ago, a fight won in spectacular fashion by Gonzaga with a highlight-reel head kick knockout. The semi-main event is a light heavyweight bout between powerful strikers as Jimi Manuwa and Jan Blachowicz square off. Elsewhere on the card, Joanne Calderwood looks to secure the next title shot in the women's strawweight division when she takes on Maryna Moroz.

Izabela Badurek looking just miserable missed weight by 1 pound weighing in at 117.

MAIN CARD (UFC FIGHT PASS- 3 PM ET/12 PM PT):

Gabriel Gonzaga (255) vs. Mirko Cro Cop (232)

Jimi Manuwa (206) vs. Jan Blachowicz (204)

Pawel Pawlak (169) vs. Sheldon Westcott (169)

Joanne Calderwood (115) vs. Maryna Moroz (115)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC FIGHT PASS- 11:45 AM ET/8:45 AM PT):
Seth Baczynski (170) vs. Leon Edwards (170)

Bartosz Fabinski (184) vs. Garreth McLellan (184)

Sergio Moraes (171) vs. Mikael Lebout (169)

Damian Staskiak (145) vs. Yaotzin Meza (146)

Daniel Omielanczuk (243) vs. Anthony Hamilton (259)

Izabela Badurek (117) vs. Aleksandra Albu (114)

Marcin Bandel (154) vs. Steven Ray (155)

Taylor Lapilus (144) vs. Rocky Lee (145)