Skip to main content

UFC Fight Night 84: Silva vs. Bisping weigh-in results and live video

Welcome to F4WOnline.com's live coverage of the UFC Fight Night 84: Silva vs. Bisping weigh-ins from the indigo at The O2 Arena in London, England. The fighters will hit the scale at 11 AM eastern time. The entire card airs on Saturday on UFC Fight Pass. Preliminary card action kicks off at 12:45 PM eastern time leading into the main card, which kicks off at 4 PM eastern time. This will be the Octagon's first trip to London since UFC Fight Night 38 in March 2013.

The event is headlined by the biggest fight in the history of UFC Fight Pass as former long-time UFC Middleweight Champion Anderson Silva makes his long-awaited return in his quest to regain the championship when he takes on former TUF winner and long-time contending superstar Michael Bisping in a much-anticipated and heated battle that could determine a potential next challenger at 185 pounds. Also on the card, in the co-main event slot, it will be another middleweight bout between top-ten ranked contenders as Gegard Mousasi takes on Thales Leites, and additional bouts will feature rising prospects that include welterweight Tom Breese and featherweight Makwan Amirkhani, known to fight fans as "Mr. Finland".

MAIN CARD (UFC FIGHT PASS- 4 PM ET/1 PM PT):
Anderson Silva (186) vs. Michael Bisping (185)
Gegard Mousasi (185) vs. Thales Leites (186)
Tom Breese (171) vs. Keita Nakamura (170)
Francisco Rivera (136) vs. Brad Pickett (136)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC FIGHT PASS- 12:45 PM ET/9:45 AM PT):
Mike Wilkinson (145) vs. Makwan Amirkhani (145)
Davey Grant (136) vs. Marlon Vera (135)
Scott Askham (185) vs. Chris Dempsey (185)
Arnold Allen (145) vs. Yaotzin Meza (144)
Brad Scott (186) vs. Krzysztof Jotko (184)
Norman Parke (155) vs. Rustam Khabilov (155)
Daniel Omielanczuk (254) vs. Jarjis Danho (261)
Teemu Packalen (156) vs. Thibault Gouti (155)
David Teymur (155) vs. Martin Svensson (154)