Skip to main content

Alexa Bliss & Nikki Cross traded to WWE SmackDown


Former WWE Women's Tag Team Champions Alexa Bliss & Nikki Cross are now part of the SmackDown roster.

During tonight's preview episode of WWE Backstage on FS1, Paul "Triple H" Levesque appeared via video and announced that Bliss & Cross have been traded to SmackDown. The trade was framed as there also being "considerations for future draft picks down the line" involved.

Bliss & Cross had been drafted to Raw with separate picks on night one of the draft. WWE uploaded a post-show interview where Bliss talked about how she was happy to still be on the same brand as Cross.

Bayley won the SmackDown Women's Championship on this past Friday's episode. Sasha Banks was also drafted to SmackDown.

Women's Tag Team Champions Asuka & Kairi Sane are on the Raw roster. It was noted that the titles can still be defended on both brands, but Asuka & Sane will become exclusive to Raw if they lose the titles.

Here are the updated rosters for Raw and SmackDown:

Raw --

  • Raw Women's Champion Becky Lynch
  • The O.C. (AJ Styles, Luke Gallows & Karl Anderson)
  • Drew McIntyre
  • Randy Orton
  • Ricochet
  • Bobby Lashley
  • Kevin Owens
  • Natalya
  • Raw Tag Team Champions The Viking Raiders (Ivar & Erik)
  • The Street Profits (Angelo Dawkins & Montez Ford)
  • EC3
  • Eric Young
  • Sin Cara
  • Universal Champion Seth Rollins
  • Charlotte Flair
  • Andrade (w/ Zelina Vega)
  • Women's Tag Team Champions Asuka & Kairi Sane
  • Rusev
  • Aleister Black
  • Cedric Alexander
  • Humberto Carrillo
  • Erick Rowan
  • Buddy Murphy
  • Jinder Mahal
  • 24/7 Champion R-Truth
  • Samoa Joe
  • Akira Tozawa
  • Shelton Benjamin
  • Rey Mysterio
  • Titus O'Neil
  • Liv Morgan

SmackDown --

  • Roman Reigns
  • "The Fiend" Bray Wyatt
  • Sasha Banks
  • Braun Strowman
  • Lacey Evans
  • SmackDown Tag Team Champions The Revival (Scott Dawson & Dash Wilder)
  • The Lucha House Party (Kalisto, Gran Metalik & Lince Dorado)
  • Heavy Machinery (Otis & Tucker)
  • Apollo Crews
  • Drew Gulak
  • Heath Slater
  • Tamina
  • The B-Team (Curtis Axel & Bo Dallas)
  • WWE Champion Brock Lesnar
  • The New Day (Kofi Kingston, Big E & Xavier Woods)
  • Daniel Bryan
  • SmackDown Women's Champion Bayley
  • Intercontinental Champion Shinsuke Nakamura (w/ Sami Zayn)
  • Ali
  • Dolph Ziggler & Robert Roode
  • Carmella
  • The Miz
  • King Corbin
  • Shorty Gable
  • Elias
  • Alexa Bliss
  • Nikki Cross