Skip to main content

Drew McIntyre returns, added to Team Flair at WWE Crown Jewel


The final member of Team Flair has been revealed, completing the lineup for next week’s Crown Jewel ten man tag.

Ric Flair revealed tonight on Raw that Drew McIntyre is the final member of Team Flair. He has been gone from WWE for the last couple of months due to injury. He rounds out the team that now consists of himself, Bobby Lashley, Randy Orton, Shinsuke Nakamura and King Corbin.

Hulk Hogan’s team consists of Roman Reigns, Rusev, Ali, Ricochet and Shorty G. Hogan revealed on SmackDown this past Friday night that Reigns would be the final member of his team.

Next week’s card will also feature Mansoor vs. Cesaro, Seth Rollins vs. The Fiend in a Falls Count Anywhere match for the Universal title, Cain Velasquez vs. Brock Lesnar for the WWE title, Braun Strowman vs. Tyson Fury and a Tag Team turmoil match where the winners will receive the World Cup trophy.

Crown Jewel takes place October 31 at King Fahd International Stadium in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.