Skip to main content

Lacey Evans joins Team SmackDown for WWE Survivor Series


Four of the five members of SmackDown's Survivor Series women's division team have now been revealed.

WWE announced today that Lacey Evans has been added to Team SmackDown for their triple threat elimination tag match against Team Raw and Team NXT at Survivor Series. Sasha Banks, Carmella, and Dana Brooke will also be on Team SmackDown.

Banks is the captain of the team. WWE has yet to announce any of the team members for Raw or NXT.

There will also be a men's triple threat elimination tag match at the pay-per-view. Seth Rollins, Kevin Owens, Randy Orton, Ricochet & Drew McIntyre will be on Team Raw, while Roman Reigns, King Corbin, Braun Strowman, Mustafa Ali & Shorty G will be on Team SmackDown. The five wrestlers for Team NXT have yet to be revealed.

Survivor Series is taking place at the Allstate Arena in Rosemont, Illinois on Sunday, November 24. Here's the current lineup for the PPV:

  • WWE Champion Brock Lesnar defending against Rey Mysterio
  • Raw Women's Champion Becky Lynch vs. SmackDown Women's Champion Bayley vs. NXT Women's Champion Shayna Baszler in a non-title match
  • United States Champion AJ Styles vs. Intercontinental Champion Shinsuke Nakamura vs. NXT North American Champion Roderick Strong in a non-title match
  • Raw Tag Team Champions The Viking Raiders (Ivar & Erik) vs. SmackDown Tag Team Champions The New Day (Big E & Kofi Kingston) vs. NXT Tag Team Champions The Undisputed Era (Kyle O'Reilly & Bobby Fish) in a non-title match
  • Team Raw vs. Team SmackDown vs. Team NXT five-on-five-on-five men's elimination tag match
  • Team Raw vs. Team SmackDown vs. Team NXT five-on-five-on-five women's elimination tag match