Skip to main content

Updated list of confirmed entrants for WWE Royal Rumble


Heading into the final episode of SmackDown before the pay-per-view, WWE has announced 19 entrants for the men's Royal Rumble and 23 for the women's Royal Rumble.

Titus O'Neil was officially announced for the men's Rumble match on Monday's Raw. Alexa Bliss (who is returning after being out of action since October due to concussion issues) and Lacey Evans were also added to the women's Rumble. Evans will be making her televised main roster in-ring debut in the match.

Royal Rumble 2019 is taking place at Chase Field in Phoenix, Arizona this Sunday. Here's the updated list of entrants:

Men's Royal Rumble --

  • R-Truth (will enter at number 30 as a stipulation of winning Mixed Match Challenge)
  • Drew McIntyre
  • Big E
  • Kofi Kingston
  • Xavier Woods
  • Seth Rollins
  • Jeff Hardy
  • Dean Ambrose
  • Samoa Joe
  • Bobby Lashley
  • John Cena (WWE is saying that Cena's status for the PPV is "questionable" after a supposed injury)
  • Elias
  • Baron Corbin
  • Jinder Mahal
  • Apollo Crews
  • Andrade
  • Rey Mysterio
  • Mustafa Ali
  • Titus O'Neil

Women's Royal Rumble --

  • Carmella (will enter at number 30 as a stipulation of winning Mixed Match Challenge)
  • Bayley
  • Ember Moon
  • Natalya
  • Ruby Riott
  • Liv Morgan
  • Sarah Logan
  • Mandy Rose
  • Sonya Deville
  • Alicia Fox
  • Zelina Vega
  • Mickie James
  • Charlotte Flair
  • Naomi
  • Tamina
  • Peyton Royce
  • Billie Kay
  • Dana Brooke
  • Lana
  • Nia Jax
  • Nikki Cross
  • Alexa Bliss
  • Lacey Evans