Skip to main content

Updated list of confirmed entrants for WWE Royal Rumble matches


John Morrison is set for his first Royal Rumble since 2011.

It was confirmed on tonight's go-home episode of SmackDown that Morrison and The Miz will both be entrants in the men's Royal Rumble match on Sunday. Morrison & Miz have been feuding with SmackDown Tag Team Champions The New Day (Kofi Kingston & Big E), who will both also be in the Rumble match.

Carmella and Dana Brooke declared for the women's Royal Rumble match on SmackDown. Michael Cole said on commentary that Mandy Rose and Sonya Deville would be in the women's Rumble as well, though they have yet to be officially added to the list of entrants on

Minute Maid Park in Houston, Texas is hosting the Royal Rumble on Sunday. Here's the updated list of confirmed entrants:

Men's Royal Rumble --

  • Brock Lesnar (will enter the match at number one)
  • Roman Reigns
  • AJ Styles
  • Randy Orton
  • Rey Mysterio
  • Ricochet
  • Erick Rowan
  • Drew McIntyre
  • Baron Corbin
  • Dolph Ziggler
  • Elias
  • Otis
  • Tucker
  • Rusev
  • Bobby Lashley
  • Aleister Black
  • Buddy Murphy
  • Braun Strowman
  • Shinsuke Nakamura
  • Seth Rollins
  • Kevin Owens
  • Samoa Joe
  • Kofi Kingston
  • Big E
  • John Morrison
  • The Miz

Women's Royal Rumble --

  • Charlotte Flair
  • Alexa Bliss
  • Nikki Cross
  • Sarah Logan
  • Natalya
  • Carmella
  • Dana Brooke