Skip to main content

Updated list of confirmed WWE Royal Rumble entrants


Following this week's Raw and SmackDown go-home shows, about 60 percent of the participants for the men's and women's Royal Rumbles have been announced.

There have been 17 names revealed for the men's match, with The Miz, Tye Dillinger, and all three members of The New Day as the latest wrestlers to be confirmed for it. Every active member of Raw and SmackDown's women's divisions (aside from the champions) had already been confirmed for the women's Rumble heading into this week.

There are still plenty of men's wrestlers from the current roster who have yet to be announced -- including Roman Reigns, who lost the Intercontinental Championship to The Miz on Monday. Wrestlers from NXT and potentially some surprises should round out the lineup for the women's match.

Here's the updated list of Royal Rumble entrants. Both matches will take place in Philadelphia on Sunday:

Men's Royal Rumble --

  1. Elias
  2. Randy Orton
  3. Shinsuke Nakamura
  4. John Cena
  5. Finn Balor
  6. Baron Corbin
  7. Woken Matt Hardy
  8. Bray Wyatt
  9. Rusev
  10. Aiden English
  11. Titus O'Neil
  12. Apollo Crews
  13. The Miz
  14. Tye Dillinger
  15. Big E
  16. Kofi Kingston
  17. Xavier Woods

Women's Royal Rumble --

  1. Naomi
  2. Asuka
  3. Ruby Riott
  4. Natalya
  5. Sasha Banks
  6. Bayley
  7. Mandy Rose
  8. Sonya Deville
  9. Liv Morgan
  10. Sarah Logan
  11. Carmella
  12. Tamina
  13. Lana
  14. Nia Jax
  15. Mickie James
  16. Becky Lynch
  17. Dana Brooke
  18. Alicia Fox