Skip to main content

Updated list of entrants for WWE Royal Rumble matches


Image: WWE

A few more entrants were confirmed for the 2021 Royal Rumble on last night's go-home episode of SmackDown.

It was announced that Rey Mysterio, Dominik Mysterio, and Baron Corbin will be taking part in this Sunday's men's Royal Rumble match. Braun Strowman made his return to WWE television at the end of last night's show and also looks to be set for the men's Royal Rumble match.

Natalya appears to be the latest entrant announced for Sunday's women's Royal Rumble. On WWE Backstage's Royal Rumble preview special, there will be a match between Natalya and Tamina to determine who will enter the women's Royal Rumble match last at number 30. The WWE Backstage preview special premieres on FS1 at 8 p.m. Eastern time tonight (Saturday, January 30). The preview special will also reveal which wrestlers will be entering the men's Royal Rumble match at numbers one and two.

The Royal Rumble main card will begin at 7 p.m. Eastern on Sunday. The pre-show is starting at 6 p.m. Eastern.

Here's the updated list of Royal Rumble entrants (assuming Strowman and Natalya are officially set for their respective matches):

Men's Royal Rumble entrants --

  • Daniel Bryan
  • United States Champion Bobby Lashley
  • AJ Styles
  • Randy Orton
  • Otis
  • The Miz
  • Jey Uso
  • Cesaro
  • Jeff Hardy
  • Intercontinental Champion Big E
  • Shinsuke Nakamura
  • Sami Zayn
  • SmackDown Tag Team Champion Dolph Ziggler
  • John Morrison
  • Sheamus
  • Mustafa Ali
  • Edge
  • Rey Mysterio
  • Dominik Mysterio
  • Baron Corbin
  • Braun Strowman

Women's Royal Rumble entrants --

  • Nia Jax
  • Women's Tag Team Champion Charlotte Flair
  • Bianca Belair
  • Bayley
  • Mandy Rose
  • Dana Brooke
  • Peyton Royce
  • Alexa Bliss
  • Shayna Baszler
  • Ruby Riott
  • Liv Morgan
  • Tamina
  • Natalya