Skip to main content

VIDEO: The 2018 Mae Young Classic Parade of Champions


Above, you can see tonight’s Mae Young Classic Parade of Champions starting at 7 p.m. Eastern time, where the full roster of women competing in this year’s tournament will be officially introduced. The first set of tapings is set for tonight at Full Sail University and will continue tomorrow.

The tournament will start airing on the WWE Network on September 5. It will air weekly leading into WWE Evolution on October 28, where the finals will be held. The commentary team for these shows will consist of Michael Cole, Renee Young and Beth Phoenix, with Phoenix and Mauro Ranallo hosting a bracketology show on August 29.

Here are the list of competitors for this year’s tournament, as well as the country they will be representing:

  • Aerial Monroe (United States)
  • Allysin Kay (United States, formerly Sienna on Impact Wrestling)
  • Ashley Rayne (United States, formerly Madison Rayne)
  • Deonna Purrazzo (United States)
  • Hiroyo Matsumoto (Japan)
  • Io Shirai (Japan)
  • Isla Dawn (Scotland)
  • Jessie Elaban (United States)
  • Jinny (England)
  • Kacy Catanzaro (United States)
  • Kaitlyn (United States)
  • Karen Q (China/United States)
  • Kavita Devi (India)
  • Killer Kelly (Portugal)
  • Lacey Lane (United States)
  • MJ Jenkins (United States)
  • Meiko Satomura (Japan)
  • Mercedes Martinez (United States)
  • Mia Yim (South Korea)
  • Nicole Matthews (Canada)
  • Priscilla Kelly (United States)
  • Rachel Evers (United States)
  • Reina Gonzalez (United States)
  • Rhea Ripley (Australia)
  • Taynara Conti (Brazil)
  • Tegan Nox (Wales)
  • Toni Storm (Australia)
  • Vanessa Kraven (Canada)
  • Xia Brookside (England)
  • Xia Li (China)
  • Zatara (Chile)
  • Zeuxis (Puerto Rico)