Skip to main content

WWE adds 26 wrestlers to Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal


There have now been 29 entrants confirmed for this year's Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal.

WWE added 26 wrestlers to the match today, with them joining Braun Strowman and Saturday Night Live's Michael Che & Colin Jost as entrants confirmed for the battle royal.

Notably, Matt & Jeff Hardy will both be part of the battle royal. Andrade, Ali, and Bobby Roode & Chad Gable are also among the entrants for the match.

Cesaro, Big Show, Baron Corbin, Mojo Rawley, and Matt Hardy won the battle royal over its first five years.

The Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal and WrestleMania Women's Battle Royal will again both be taking place at this year's WrestleMania. WWE announced the first 13 entrants for the women's battle royal earlier today.

MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, New Jersey is hosting WrestleMania 35 on April 7. Here's the updated list of Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal participants:

  • Braun Strowman
  • Michael Che
  • Colin Jost
  • Andrade
  • Apollo Crews
  • Titus O’Neil
  • Tyler Breeze
  • Jinder Mahal
  • No Way Jose     
  • Bobby Roode
  • Chad Gable
  • Kalisto
  • Gran Metalik
  • Lince Dorado
  • Bo Dallas
  • Curtis Axel
  • Heath Slater
  • Rhyno
  • Viktor
  • Konnor
  • Ali
  • Shelton Benjamin
  • Luke Gallows
  • Karl Anderson
  • Matt Hardy
  • Jeff Hardy
  • Otis
  • Tucker
  • EC3