Skip to main content

WWE announces 13 entrants for WrestleMania Women's Battle Royal


WWE has officially announced this year's WrestleMania Women's Battle Royal and confirmed 13 wrestlers for the match.

This will be the second year in a row that the battle royal has taken place, and it will again feature wrestlers from Raw, SmackDown, and NXT. Naomi won last year's battle royal. It was the final match on the WrestleMania 34 pre-show.

Asuka, Carmella, Naomi, Lana, Mandy Rose, Sonya Deville, Nikki Cross, Dana Brooke, Ruby Riott, Liv Morgan, Sarah Logan, Mickie James, and Zelina Vega are the first entrants who have been announced for this year's battle royal.

The sixth-annual Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal will also be part of the WrestleMania 35 card. Braun Strowman and Saturday Night Live's Michael Che & Colin Jost have been in a storyline leading into WrestleMania, and they're the first three entrants who have been confirmed for the men's battle royal.

WrestleMania 35 is taking place at MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, New Jersey on April 7.