Skip to main content

WWE announces five additional draft picks


Another round of WWE Draft picks has been revealed.

WWE announced during this week's episode of Talking Smack that Humberto Carrillo, Drew Gulak, and Tucker have been drafted to Raw. It was also announced that Murphy and Kalisto have been drafted to SmackDown.

Those five names were among the remaining wrestlers left in the night one draft pool after last night's SmackDown. Mickie James, the rest of The Lucha House Party (Gran Metalik & Lince Dorado), and Shorty G were also in the night one draft pool but weren't selected. WWE has noted that any undrafted wrestlers "will immediately be declared free agents and able to sign with the brand of their choosing."

Tucker being drafted by Raw means that Heavy Machinery have been broken up in the draft. Otis was selected by SmackDown last night.

Murphy is joining Seth Rollins and Rey & Dominik Mysterio on SmackDown.

The draft will conclude on Monday's episode of Raw. The updated rosters for Raw and SmackDown are listed below, along with the wrestlers in the night two draft pool:

Raw --

  • WWE Champion Drew McIntyre
  • Raw Women's Champion Asuka
  • The Hurt Business (MVP, United States Champion Bobby Lashley, Shelton Benjamin & Cedric Alexander)
  • AJ Styles
  • Naomi
  • Women's Tag Team Champions Shayna Baszler & Nia Jax
  • Ricochet
  • Mandy Rose
  • The Miz & John Morrison
  • SmackDown Tag Team Champions Kofi Kingston & Xavier Woods
  • Dana Brooke
  • Angel Garza
  • Humberto Carrillo
  • Drew Gulak
  • Tucker

SmackDown --

  • Universal Champion Roman Reigns
  • Seth Rollins
  • Sasha Banks
  • Bianca Belair
  • Jey Uso
  • Rey & Dominik Mysterio
  • Big E
  • Otis
  • Murphy
  • Kalisto

Night two draft pool --

  • Andrade
  • SmackDown Women's Champion Bayley
  • Aleister Black
  • Alexa Bliss
  • Daniel Bryan
  • Carmella
  • King Corbin
  • Apollo Crews
  • Nikki Cross
  • Dabba-Kato
  • Dolph Ziggler & Robert Roode
  • Elias
  • Erik (of The Viking Raiders)
  • Lacey Evans
  • Charlotte Flair
  • Jeff Hardy
  • Billie Kay
  • Lana
  • Keith Lee
  • Riddick Moss
  • Natalya
  • Titus O’Neil
  • Randy Orton
  • Kevin Owens
  • 24/7 Champion R-Truth
  • Matt Riddle
  • The Riott Squad (Ruby Riott & Liv Morgan)
  • Peyton Royce
  • Arturo Ruas
  • Sheamus
  • Shinsuke Nakamura & Cesaro
  • Raw Tag Team Champions The Street Profits (Angelo Dawkins & Montez Ford)
  • Braun Strowman
  • Lars Sullivan
  • Tamina
  • Akira Tozawa
  • Zelina Vega
  • Bray Wyatt
  • Intercontinental Champion Sami Zayn