Skip to main content

WWE confirms nine more entrants for women's Royal Rumble


Nine more entrants have been confirmed for next Sunday's women's Royal Rumble match.

A "women's Royal Rumble match reveal event" was held on WWE's Twitter account today. Starting at noon Eastern time, WWE revealed a new entrant every 30 minutes. The wrestlers officially added to the match were: Charlotte Flair, Naomi, Tamina, Peyton Royce, Billie Kay, Dana Brooke, Lana, Nia Jax, and Nikki Cross.

Cross is part of the latest group of NXT call-ups. Though she wrestled on Raw last week, it was noted that Cross, Lars Sullivan, EC3, Lacey Evans, and Heavy Machinery have yet to be assigned to a brand.

Following the reveal event, there are still nine spots left in the women's Royal Rumble. Here's the updated list of entrants:

  • Carmella (will enter at number 30 as a stipulation of winning Mixed Match Challenge)
  • Bayley
  • Ember Moon
  • Natalya
  • Ruby Riott
  • Liv Morgan
  • Sarah Logan
  • Mandy Rose
  • Sonya Deville
  • Alicia Fox
  • Zelina Vega
  • Mickie James
  • Charlotte Flair
  • Naomi
  • Tamina
  • Peyton Royce
  • Billie Kay
  • Dana Brooke
  • Lana
  • Nia Jax
  • Nikki Cross